WebLinks

00 Engines http://00engines.homestead.com/
2D53 Main Line Railways of North Wales http://www.2d53.co.uk/index.htm
15C Railway Photo Pages http://www.15c.co.uk/
(The) 47s http://www.class47.co.uk/c47_intro_v2.php
47s at Southampton http://www.47soton.co.uk/
53A Models http://www.53amodels.co.uk/
71A Locomotive Group http://www.71a.co.uk/
83A http://www.83a.org.uk/
125 Group Online http://www.125group.org.uk/
156 Super Sprinter http://members.madasafish.com/%7edysgraphyk/156/
5814 http://acts5814.atspace.com/index.html
31400 http://www.31400.co.uk/
37254 http://www.37254.co.uk/
45132 http://www.45132.com/
47765 http://www.47765.com/
50026 http://www.50026.com/
55022 http://www.royalscotsgrey.com/index.php
A
 

Winning Wheels Slots
A1A Locomotives http://www.a1alocomotives.co.uk/
ABRail Database http://www.abrail.co.uk/index.htm
AC Locomotive Group http://www.aclocogroup.co.uk/
ACoRP http://www.acorp.uk.com/
ACTS http://www.acts-nl.com/
Adventure 001 http://www.adventure001.com/
Alstom http://www.alstom.com/home/
Andrew Briddon Locos http://www.andrewbriddonlocos.co.uk/
Andy Williams’ Railway Photographs http://www.bescot.plus.com/index.htm
Angel Trains http://www.angeltrains.com/
Arriva Cross Country http://www.crosscountrytrains.co.uk/
Avon Valley Railway http://www.avonvalleyrailway.org/
Axiom Rail http://www.axiomrail.com/index.html
B
(The) Baby Deltic Project http://www.thebabydelticproject.co.uk/
Bachmann http://www.bachmann.co.uk/
Back on Track http://www.thebufferstopshop.com/
Barrow Hill http://www.barrowhill.org/index.html
Barnstable & Devon Railways http://freepages.nostalgia.rootsweb.com/~cyberheritage/
Battle of Britain Locomotive Society http://www.92squadron.co.uk/
Blackrod Station http://www.blackrod.org.uk/
Bolton & District Model Railway Club http://www.bdmrc.org.uk/
Bo’ Ness & Kinneil Railway http://www.srps.org.uk/railway/
BR Database http://www.brdatabase.info/
BR Diesel Web http://brdw.co.uk/
BR Sulzer Type 2 http://www.derbysulzers.com/
Branch Line Society http://www.branchline.org.uk/
British Railways TV http://www.britishrailways.tv/
Brush Traction http://www.brushtraction.com/
Brush Type 4 Fund http://www.brushtype4fund.co.uk/
Bute Road Model Railway http://www.freewebs.com/37422cardiffcanton/index.htm
C
C.A.R Services UK http://www.carservicesukltd.com/
CF Booth Rotherham http://www.cfbooth.com/
(The) Chronicles of Napier http://www.napier-chronicles.co.uk/
Churchleigh Town http://www.churchleigh-town.co.uk/
Churnet Valley Railway http://www.churnetvalleyrailway.co.uk/
Class 24s and Class 25s http://www.d7606.co.uk/
Class 25 Action http://www.class25.info/index.htm
Class 37 Group http://www.c37lg.co.uk/
Class 37/4 Project http://www.class37project.co.uk/index.htm
Class 40 Preservation Society http://www.cfps.co.uk/
Class 47 List / Sulzerpower http://www.sulzerpower.com/
Class 50 Diesel Loco Gallery http://www.class50.co.uk/
Class 50.net http://www.class50.net/
Class 52 / Western Diesel Locomotive http://www.jboon.fsnet.co.uk/westerns/
Class 56 Diesel Loco Gallery http://www.class56.co.uk/
Class 56 Group http://www.class56group.co.uk/
Class 58 Locomotive Group http://www.c58lg.co.uk/
Class 66 http://class66.railfan.nl/
Class 107 Ltd http://www.class107.co.uk/
Colas Rail http://www.colasrail.co.uk/
Colne Valley Railway http://www.colnevalleyrailway.net/
Collecting Railwayana http://www.collecting-railwayana.co.uk/Home.html
Compass Tours http://www.compasstoursbyrail.co.uk/
Cotswold Mainline Diesel Group http://www.cmdg.org.uk/index.html
Co-Bo World / D5705 http://www.d5705.org.uk/
Craig Tiley / Railway Artist http://www.railwayartist.co.uk/
Crewe Heritage Centre http://www.creweheritagecentre.co.uk/
Cromptons, BR Class 33 Locomotives http://www.class33crompton.co.uk/
D
D1015 http://www.westernchampion.co.uk/
D1041 Western Prince http://www.westernprince.co.uk/
D7629 http://www.awesome.clara.net/Railways/index.htm
D8233 http://www.d8233.org.uk/
D9531 http://www.d9531.com/
Dave Gibson Photography http://www.davegibsonphotography.co.uk/
Davenport Railway Station http://www.davenportstation.org.uk/
David Heys’ Photographic Collection http://www.davidheyscollection.com/index.htm
DB Schenker UK http://www.schenker.co.uk/
Dean Forest Railway http://www.deanforestrailway.co.uk/
Dean Forest Railway Diesel Group http://www.dfda.co.uk/
Death by Health & Safety http://www.deathbyhealthandsafety.co.uk/index.html
Deltic Follower http://www.deltic-follower.co.uk/
Deltic Preservation Society http://www.thedps.co.uk/
Depot Plaques http://www.depotplaques.com/
Devon Diesel Society http://www.devondiesels.org.uk/
DGP Railway Photography http://www.dgprail.com/
Diesel & Electric Preservation Group http://www.depg.org/
Diesel Traction Group http://www.westernchampion.co.uk/
Diesel Traction Tasmania http://www.dieseltractiontasmania.com/
Direct Rail Services http://www.directrailservices.com/
Disused Railways http://www.disusedrailways.co.uk/
Disused Stations UK http://www.disused-stations.org.uk/
DPT Net / Departmentals.com http://www.departmentals.com/
E
East Coast http://www.eastcoast.co.uk/
East Lancashire Railway http://www.eastlancsrailway.org.uk/
East Lancashire Railway Diesel Group http://www.elrdiesel.info/
East Midlands Railway Photographic Society http://homepage.ntlworld.com/jason.cross3/index.htm
East Midlands Trains http://www.eastmidlandstrains.co.uk/Pages/default.aspx
East Somerset Railway http://www.eastsomersetrailway.com/
Eastbank Model Railway Club http://www.eastbank.btinternet.co.uk/index.htm
Ecclesbourne Valley Railway http://www.e-v-r.com/
Electric Traction http://www.electric-traction.co.uk/index.php
Elsecar Railway http://www.elsecarrailway.co.nr/
English Electric Growl http://www.12csv.com/
English Electric Preservation http://www.englishelectricpreservation.co.uk/
Embsay & Bolton Abbey Railway http://www.embsayboltonabbeyrailway.org.uk/
Epping Ongar Railway http://www.eorailway.co.uk/
Eriks Rail News http://www.eriksrailnews.com/
ERTMS http://www.ertms.com/
Euro Cargo Rail http://www.eurocargorail.com/
Europhoenix http://www.europhoenix.eu/
Eurostar http://www.eurostar.com/
Exeter Rail, Blast from the Past http://www.exeterrailways.co.uk/
F
(The) Fifties http://www.class50.com/c50_intro.php
Fifty Fund http://www.fiftyfund.org.uk/
Flobs Railway Phots http://www.theflob.co.uk/railway/
Flickr – Barking Bill http://www.flickr.com/photos/barkingbill/
Flickr – Mystery Singer http://www.flickr.com/photos/cookephotography/
Forgotten Relics http://www.forgottenrelics.co.uk/index.html
Fotosearch (Rail Section) http://www.fotosearch.com/photos-images/train.html
Foxfield Railway http://www.foxfieldrailway.co.uk/
Forbidden Places http://www.forbidden-places.net/
Forgotten Relics http://www.forgottenrelics.co.uk/
Freefoto.com http://www.freefoto.com/index.jsp
Freightmaster http://freightmaster.net/
G
GB Railfreight http://www.gbrailfreight.com/
GB Rail Rover Guide http://www.railrover.org/
Globe Video Films http://www.rail-video.com/
Gloucestershire & Warwickshire Railway http://www.gwsr.com/
GMPTE Public Transport Information http://www.gmpte.com/index.cfm
Grand Central http://www.grandcentralrail.com/
Great Central Railway http://www.gcrailway.co.uk/
Great Central Railway, Nottingham http://www.gcrn.co.uk/
H
Hentis Rail http://www.hentis-rail.co.uk/
Heritage Shunters Trust http://www.heritageshunters.co.uk/
Historical Model Railway Society http://www.hmrs.org.uk/
HS2 High Speed Two http://www.hs2.org.uk/
I
Images & Trains http://www.images-trains.net/
Inter City Railway Society http://www.icrs.org.uk/
iRail http://www.irail.co.uk/
J
Joyce’s World of Transport Eclectica http://www.joyce.whitchurch.btinternet.co.uk/
(The) Junction http://www.thejunction.org.uk/
K
Keighley & Worth Valley Railway http://www.kwvr.co.uk/
Kent & East Sussex Railway http://www.kesr.org.uk/
Kingfisher Productions http://www.railwayvideo.com/
Kirky Lane http://www.freewebs.com/kirky-lane/index.htm
Knights Rail Services http://www.rail-services.net/
L
Lakeside & Haverthwaite Railway http://www.lakesiderailway.co.uk/
LH Group Services http://www.lh-group.com/
Llangollen Railway http://www.llangollen-railway.co.uk/
Llangollen Diesel Group http://www.llangollen-diesels.org.uk/
Llangollen Railcar Group http://www.llangollenrailcars.com/
Locomaster Profiles http://www.locomaster.co.uk/
Locodocs http://www.locodocs.co.uk/
Locopix http://www.locopix.com/
Locoscene http://www.locoscene.co.uk/
Locomotive & Carriage Institution http://www.lococarriage.org.uk/
Locomotive Club of Great Britain http://www.lcgb.org.uk/
LocoTrack http://www.locotrack.co.uk/
Loco Emotive http://www.locoemotion.co.uk/
London & North Western Railway Company http://www.lnwr.com/home.php
London Midland http://www.londonmidland.com/
London Overground Rail Operations http://www.lorol.co.uk/
London Transport Museum http://www.ltmuseum.co.uk/default.aspx
Lost Railways, West Yorkshire http://www.lostrailwayswestyorkshire.co.uk/index.htm
Lostock Hall http://www.lostockhallmpd.org.uk/
M
Mainline Photography http://www.mainlinephotography.co.uk/
(The) Man in Seat 61 http://www.seat61.com/
Mangapps Railway Museum http://www.mangapps.co.uk/
Manor Lane TMD http://www.manor-lane.co.uk/
Martin Bray / Picture Gallery http://www.martinbray-ukloco.com/
Maybach Traction World http://www.btinternet.com/%7emaybach/
Mercia Charters http://www.merciacharters.co.uk/
Mersey Trains http://www.merseytrains507.bravehost.com/
Middleton Railway http://www.middletonrailway.org.uk/
Midland Diesel Group http://members.tripod.com/%7eDGB/INDEX.HTM
Midland Railway Centre http://www.midlandrailway-butterley.co.uk/
Mid Norfolk Railway http://www.mnr.org.uk/
Milzpublications http://www.milzpublications.co.uk/
Monorail Railway Photography http://www.geoffspages.co.uk/monorail/index.htm
Motorail Logistics http://www.motorail.co.uk/
Mr B http://www.6lda28.com/
My Locomotive Images http://homepage.ntlworld.com/redart/
N
National Rail http://www.nationalrail.co.uk/index.htm
National Railway Museum http://www.nrm.org.uk/home/home.asp
Nene Valley Railway http://www.nvr.org.uk/
NENTA Traintours http://www.nentatraintours.co.uk/
Network Rail http://www.networkrail.co.uk/
North Norfolk Railway http://www.nnrailway.co.uk/
North West Scene http://www.burgess57.freeserve.co.uk/railways.htm
North Wales Coast Railway http://www.nwrail.org.uk/
North Wales – Changing Trains http://www.penmorfa.com/Archive/
North Yorkshire Moors Railway http://www.nymr.co.uk/
Northern Rail http://www.northernrail.org/
NYMR Diesel Group http://www.nymrdiesel.co.uk/index.htm
O
Oakcliffe Hotel http://www.oakcliffehotel.com/
OTP Net / On Track Plant http://www.ontrackplant.com/index.php
P
Passenger Focus http://www.passengerfocus.org.uk/
Pathfinder Tours http://www.pathfindertours.co.uk/
Peak Rail http://www.peakrail.co.uk/index.htm
Phantasrail Galleries http://www.phantasrail.com/
Phoenix Railway Circle http://www.phoenixrpc.co.uk/
Pikfu http://www.pikfu.com/
Pontypool & Blaenavon Railway http://www.pontypool-and-blaenavon.co.uk/
Porterbrook http://www.porterbrook.co.uk/
Preserved Diesels http://presnews.wordpress.com/
Preserved Diesels UK http://www.preserved-diesels.co.uk/
Preserved Locomotives Enthusiast Group http://www.pleg.org.uk/
Preserved Shunters http://www.preservedshunters.co.uk/psh_intro.php
Presgen http://www.presgen.co.uk/
Preston Station, Past & Present http://www.prestonstation.org.uk/
Q
No Entries
R
Radyr Junction Railway Yard http://www.whitchurchandllandaff.co.uk/Radyr.htm
Rail 37 http://www.rail37.com/
Rail Around Birmingham http://www.railaroundbirmingham.co.uk/index.php
Rail Blue http://www.railblue.com/
(The) Rail Engineer http://www.therailengineer.com/
Rail Fots http://www.railfots.co.uk/index.php
Rail Freight Transport http://www.freighteurope.co.uk/
Rail Lu http://www.rail.lu/index.html
Rail Net Media Archive http://www.rail-net.co.uk/
Rail Photo Archive http://www.railphotoarchive.org/rpc_intro.php
Rail Rover http://www.railrover.co.uk/
Rail UK http://www.railuk.co.uk/
Rail Vehicle Engineering Ltd http://www.rvel.co.uk/
Railcar Association http://www.railcar.co.uk/index.htm
(The) Railfreight Group http://www.rfg.org.uk/
Railnews http://www.railnews.co.uk/
Railroad Data http://www.railroaddata.com/
Railserve http://www.railserve.com/
Rail Snaps http://www.railsnaps.co.uk/
Railtalk http://www.railtalk.net/
Railtour Info http://www.railtourinfo.co.uk/
Railway Centre http://www.railway-centre.com/
Railway Correspondence & Travel Society http://www.rcts.org.uk/
Railway Herald http://www.railwayherald.com/
(The) Railway Age http://www.therailwayage.co.uk/
(The) Railway Heritage Committee http://www.dft.gov.uk/rhc/
Railway Magazine http://www.railwaymagazine.co.uk/
Railway Photography – Anthony Hicks http://anthonyhicks.smugmug.com/
Railway Photography – Ian Furness http://www.if-images.com/
Railway Photography – Kevin Smith http://www.foto-rail.com/
Railway Photography – Mark Gowing http://www.railwayshots.co.uk/
Railway Photography – Matt Clarke http://www.railgallery.co.uk/
Railway Signs & Signals UK http://www.railsigns.co.uk/
Railways of North Wales http://www.2d53.co.uk/
Railways Through Europe http://www.bueker.net/trainspotting/index.php
Railscot http://www.railbrit.co.uk/
Railholiday Cornwall http://www.railholiday.co.uk/
Railwayscene http://www.railwayscene.co.uk/
Really Good Trains http://www.reallygoodtrains.co.uk/
(The) Reshaping of the Stour Valley Line http://www.stourline.co.uk/
Retro Railtours http://www.retrorailtours.co.uk/index.php
Ribble Steam Railway http://www.ribblesteam.org.uk/
Ribble Valley Rail http://www.ribblevalleyrail.co.uk/
Riviera Trains http://www.riviera-trains.co.uk/
Rolling Stock Components – CF Booth http://www.rollingstockcomponents.com/
Ron Hull Group http://www.ronhull.co.uk/
Romic Group http://www.romic.co.uk/
RMS Locotec http://www.rmslocotec.com/
S
SailRail http://www.sailrail.co.uk/
ScotRail http://www.firstgroup.com/scotrail/index.php
ScotRail Railway Community http://www.scot-rail.co.uk/page/HomePage
Scottish Metal http://www.d-white.org.uk/metal/index.php
Scottish Railway Preservation Diesel Group http://www.srpsdiesel.com/
Severn Valley Railway http://www.svr.co.uk/
Shaun’s Model Railway Project http://www.shaunsmodelrailway.net/
Shunter Spot http://shunterspot.myfreeforum.org/index.php?component=indexpage
(The) Siding http://www.the-siding.co.uk/
Six Bells Junction http://www.sixbellsjunction.co.uk/
South Devon Diesel Traction http://www.sddt.co.uk/
South East Locomotive Group http://www.selg.co.uk/
Southern Electric Group http://www.southernelectric.org.uk/
Spa Valley Railway http://www.spavalleyrailway.co.uk/
Spitfire Railtours http://www.spitfirerailtours.co.uk/
St James Day Tripper http://www.daytripper.org/index.htm
Stainmore Railway / Kirkby Stephen East http://www.kirkbystepheneast.co.uk/
Steam Train Galleries http://www.steamtraingalleries.co.uk/index.html
Stratford 47 Group http://www.stratford47group.co.uk/
Suburban Electric Railway Association http://www.emus.co.uk/
Sulzerpower / Class 47 List http://www.sulzerpower.com/
Swanage Railway http://www.swanagerailway.co.uk/
T
Taunton Trains http://www.tauntontrains.co.uk/
Thames Rail http://www.thames-rail.co.uk/blog/
TOPS Explained http://www.les-smith.com/software/tops.htm
Toton-Rail http://www.toton-rail.co.uk/
Trackmaps http://www.trackmaps.co.uk/
(The) Traction & Rolling Stock Advertiser http://www.tractionads.co.uk/
Tractor Basher http://www.tractorbasher.co.uk/
(The) Trams http://www.thetrams.co.uk/
Train Chartering http://www.trainchartering.com/
Train Chartering http://www.soundwaveexpress.com/
(The) Trainline http://www.thetrainline.com/default.asp
(The) Transport Archive http://www.transportarchive.org.uk/
Trainspots http://www.trainspots.co.uk/index.php
Transport Diversions Emporium http://www.transportdiversions.com/
Treni e Cartoline Sicilia http://www.treniecartolinesicilia.it/
Tugtracker http://www.tugtracker.co.uk/
U
USA by Rail http://www.usa-by-rail.com/
UK Rail http://www.railpics.co.uk/
UK Railpics http://www.ukrailpics.com/
UK Railtours http://www.ukrailtours.com/
UK Steam Info http://www.uksteam.info/index.shtml
V
Virgin Trains http://www.virgintrains.co.uk/
Visions International http://www.visionsinternational.biz/
W
Wagons on the Web http://www.garethbayer.co.uk/wotw/
Watercress Line http://www.watercressline.co.uk/Home
Weardale Railway http://www.weardale-railway.org.uk/
Wensleydale Railway http://www.wensleydalerailway.com/
Wensleydale Railway Association http://www.wensleydalerailwayassociation.com/
Welcome to Canton Depot http://www.martinbray-ukloco.com/
Welcome to Margam Depot http://www.margam-depot.co.uk/index.htm
West Coast Railway Company http://www.wcrc.co.uk/
West Somerset Railway http://www.west-somerset-railway.co.uk/
Western Locomotive Association http://www.westernloco.com/
Western Region Archive http://www.greatwestern.org.uk/d1000m_in.htm
Westhouses http://www.westhousesdepot.co.uk/
Wigan Transport Society http://www.wts1.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/
Windmill Junction http://www.windmilljunction.co.uk/
Workgroup 1501 http://www.werkgroep1501.nl/